Skip to main content

Gants Hill Staff Members

Kazi Omar Faruk

Kazi Omar Faruk

Accounts and Personnel Manager
faruk@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Suman Chandra Saha

Suman Chandra Saha

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
s.saha@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ruhiya Azmeen

Ruhiya Azmeen

Academic Administrator
ruhiya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
David Douglas

David Douglas

Head of Programme Delivery (All Programmes)
d.douglas@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Shakil Haque

Shakil Haque

Academic Administrator
shakilhaque@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Masudur Rehman

Masudur Rehman

IT Officer
masud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Marium Alam

Marium Alam

ADMISSION AND ATTENDANCE OFFICER
marium@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Salma Khatoon

Salma Khatoon

Library and Learning Resources Officer
s.khatoon@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Andy Malonga

Andy Malonga

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
andy@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Noor Miah

Noor Miah

Marketing and Recruitment Supervisor
n.miah@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Przemyslaw M Stanke

Przemyslaw M Stanke

Multimedia Officer
p.stanke@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mariana Asrafova

Mariana Asrafova

Receptionist
m.asrafova@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mercy Msisya

Mercy Msisya

Academic Administrator
m.msisya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mohd Sadik Haque

Mohd Sadik Haque

ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE OFFICER
m.sadik@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Khorshed Alam

Khorshed Alam

IT Officer
k.alam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dominic Jacobs

Dominic Jacobs

Video Producer & Multimedia Designer
d.jacobs@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Lucia Ismail

Lucia Ismail

Administrative Officer
l.Ismail@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Lecturers

Margaret Amankwah

Margaret Amankwah

COURSE LEADER (TOP-UP HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT) / PROGRAMME LEADER & CHIEF IV (HND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT) / LECTURER (HND HM)
margaret@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Hakeem Kazeem

Hakeem Kazeem

Lecturer (HND HM)/HND Hospitality Management Programme Leader
h.kazeem@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Chris P Davies

Chris P Davies

Lecturer (HND HM)/​Employability and Placement Manager
c.davies@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Lecturer (HND HM & fda HM & top-up HM)/FdA Hospitality Management Programme Leader
s.haque@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Cynthia Poyton

Cynthia Poyton

STUDENT SUPPORT Supervisor (HND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT)
cynthia@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Moahmmed Noorani

Moahmmed Noorani

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.noorani@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Milon Mahmud

Milon Mahmud

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.mahmud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)/Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
l.sadanand@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nasim Rekha Khan

Nasim Rekha Khan

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
n.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bruce Mclauchian

Bruce Mclauchian

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
bruce@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bekhzod Klichev

Bekhzod Klichev

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
bekhzod@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Daniel K Tom-Joe

Daniel K Tom-Joe

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
d.tom-joe@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
a.oyekanmi@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Peter Allen

Peter Allen

Visiting Lecturer (English Classes)
p.allen@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Consultant/Visiting Lecturer/ACADEMIC SUPPORT TUTOR (fda HM & TOP-UP HM)
p.ridoutt@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
MALEEHA ASHRAF

MALEEHA ASHRAF

Visiting Lecturer ​(TOP-UP Business)
m.ashraf@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ismet Morshed

Ismet Morshed

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
i.morshed@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nilima Jahan Zumur

Nilima Jahan Zumur

VISITING LECTURER (HND HM)
n.zumur@nelsoncollege.ac.uk