Skip to main content

Gants Hill Staff Members

Kazi Omar Faruk

Kazi Omar Faruk

Accounts and Personnel Manager
faruk@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Suman Chandra Saha

Suman Chandra Saha

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
s.saha@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ruhiya Azmeen

Ruhiya Azmeen

ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATOR (HND HM)
ruhiya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
David Douglas

David Douglas

Head of Programme Delivery (All Programmes)
d.douglas@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bekhzod Klichev

Bekhzod Klichev

Academic Manager (London Met)
bekhzod@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Shakil Haque

Shakil Haque

PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATOR (LONDON MET)
shakilhaque@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Masudur Rehman

Masudur Rehman

IT Officer
masud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Marium Alam

Marium Alam

ADMISSION AND ATTENDANCE OFFICER
marium@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Salma Khatoon

Salma Khatoon

RECEPTIONIST
s.khatoon@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Andy Malonga

Andy Malonga

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
andy@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Noor Miah

Noor Miah

Marketing and Recruitment Supervisor
n.miah@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Przemyslaw M Stanke

Przemyslaw M Stanke

Multimedia Officer
p.stanke@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mariana Asrafova

Mariana Asrafova

RECEPTIONIST
m.asrafova@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mercy Msisya

Mercy Msisya

ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATOR (HND HM)
m.msisya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mohd Sadik Haque

Mohd Sadik Haque

HR / FINANCE OFFICER
m.sadik@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Khorshed Alam

Khorshed Alam

IT Officer
k.alam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Lucia Ismail

Lucia Ismail

LIBRARY AND LEARNING RESOURCES OFFICER
l.Ismail@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Shamso Miah

Shamso Miah

ACADEMIC ADMINISTRATOR (HND HM)
s.miah@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ceylan Kulucan

Ceylan Kulucan

Admission Officer
ceylan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Luminita Agache

Luminita Agache

Marketing and Recruitment Supervisor
l.agache@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Gabriela Carp

Gabriela Carp

PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATOR/ACADEMIC SUPPORT (LONDON MET)
g.carp@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Lecturers

Margaret Amankwah

Margaret Amankwah

PROGRAMME LEADER & CHIEF IV (HND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT) / LECTURER (HND HM)
margaret@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Hakeem Kazeem

Hakeem Kazeem

Lecturer (HND HM)/HND Hospitality Management Programme Leader
h.kazeem@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Chris P Davies

Chris P Davies

Lecturer (HND HM)/​Employability and Placement Manager
c.davies@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Course Leader/Lecturer (BA (Hons) Hospitality Management (Top up))
s.haque@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Cynthia Poyton

Cynthia Poyton

STUDENT SUPPORT Supervisor (HND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT)
cynthia@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Moahmmed Noorani

Moahmmed Noorani

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.noorani@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Milon Mahmud

Milon Mahmud

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.mahmud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)/Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
l.sadanand@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nasim Rekha Khan

Nasim Rekha Khan

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
n.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bruce Mclauchlan

Bruce Mclauchlan

PROGRAMME ADMINISTRATOR/ACADEMIC SUPPORT (LONDON MET)
b.mcLauchlan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Daniel K Tom-Joe

Daniel K Tom-Joe

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
d.tom-joe@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Visiting Lecturer (HND HM)
a.oyekanmi@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Peter Allen

Peter Allen

Visiting Lecturer (English Classes)
p.allen@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Consultant/Visiting Lecturer/ACADEMIC SUPPORT TUTOR (fda HM & TOP-UP HM)
p.ridoutt@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
MALEEHA ASHRAF

MALEEHA ASHRAF

COURSE LEADER/LECTURER BA (HONS) BUSINESS (TOP UP)
m.ashraf@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Yvonne Alexander-Taylor

Yvonne Alexander-Taylor

English Language and Etiquette Training Tutor
y.alexander-taylor@nelsoncollege.ac.uk