Skip to main content

Gants Hill Staff Members

Kazi Omar Faruk

Kazi Omar Faruk

Accounts and Personnel Manager
faruk@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Suman Chandra Saha

Suman Chandra Saha

Admission and Administration Manager
s.saha@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ruhiya Azmeen

Ruhiya Azmeen

Academic Administrator
ruhiya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
David Douglas

David Douglas

Head of Programme Delivery (All Programmes)
d.douglas@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Raja Khan

Raja Khan

Academic Manager (FdA and Top Up Programmes)
raja.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mariam Khan

Mariam Khan

Programme Administrator (FdA and Top Up Programmes)
m.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Tayyaba Tariq

Tayyaba Tariq

Programme Administrator (FdA and Top Up Programmes)
t.tariq@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Masudur Rehman

Masudur Rehman

IT Officer
masud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Marium Alam

Marium Alam

Admission Officer
marium@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Salma Khatoon

Salma Khatoon

Library and Learning Resources Officer
s.khatoon@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Andy Malonga

Andy Malonga

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
andy@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Noor Miah

Noor Miah

Marketing and Recruitment Supervisor
n.miah@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Przemyslaw M Stanke

Przemyslaw M Stanke

Multimedia Officer
p.stanke@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Luminita Agache

Luminita Agache

Marketing and Recruitment Supervisor
l.agache@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Catalina Gavriliu

Catalina Gavriliu

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
c.gavriliu@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mariana Asrafova

Mariana Asrafova

Receptionist
m.asrafova@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mercy Msisya

Mercy Msisya

Academic Administrator
m.msisya@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Shehide Osmani

Shehide Osmani

Administrator
s.osmani@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Khorshed Alam

Khorshed Alam

IT Officer
k.alam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mohd Sadik Haque

Mohd Sadik Haque

Administration Officer
m.sadik@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dominic Jacobs

Dominic Jacobs

Video Producer & Multimedia Designer
d.jacobs@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Lecturers

Margaret Amankwah

Margaret Amankwah

COURSE LEADER (TOP-UP HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT)/ PROGRAMME LEADER & CHIEF IV (HND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT)/ LECTURER
margaret@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Hakeem Kazeem

Hakeem Kazeem

Lecturer/HND Hospitality Management Programme Leader
h.kazeem@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Chris P Davies

Chris P Davies

Lecturer/​Employability and Placement Manager
c.davies@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Sheikh Ziaul Haque

Lecturer/FdA Hospitality Management Programme Leader
s.haque@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Cynthia Poyton

Cynthia Poyton

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
cynthia@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Moahmmed Noorani

Moahmmed Noorani

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.noorani@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Milon Mahmud

Milon Mahmud

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
m.mahmud@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Lalajike Vishwanath Sadanand

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
l.sadanand@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nasim Rekha Khan

Nasim Rekha Khan

Student Support Lecturer (HND Hospitality Management)
n.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bruce Mclauchian

Bruce Mclauchian

Visiting Lecturer
bruce@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Bekhzod Klichev

Bekhzod Klichev

Visiting Lecturer
bekhzod@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Daniel K Tom-Joe

Daniel K Tom-Joe

Visiting Lecturer
d.tom-joe@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Anthony Adetokunbo Oyekanmi

Visiting Lecturer
a.oyekanmi@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Tsitsi Marima

Tsitsi Marima

Visiting Lecturer
t.marima@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Peter Allen

Peter Allen

Visiting Lecturer
p.allen@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dr Chuma Osuchukwu

Dr Chuma Osuchukwu

Visiting Lecturer
c.osuchukwu@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dr. Sajid Kazmi

Dr. Sajid Kazmi

Student Support Lecturer (LMU Programmes)
academicsupportLMU@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Dr. Paul Ridoutt

Consultant/Visiting Lecturer
p.ridoutt@nelsoncollege.ac.uk