Skip to main content

Ilford Staff Members

Athiqul Islam

Athiqul Islam

Director/Head of Administration/Finance/HR
a.islam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Prof. Geoffrey Alderman

Prof. Geoffrey Alderman

Principal
g.alderman@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Shiraj Islam

Shiraj Islam

Director /Head of Marketing and Work Based Learning
s.islam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nazim Uddin

Nazim Uddin

Director/Head of Quality Assurance
n.uddin@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
 Aleksandra Osiniagova

Aleksandra Osiniagova

Head of Academic Services
a.osiniagova@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Tatiana Russell

Tatiana Russell

HR/Disability Support Officer
t.russell@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Aamir Mehmood

Aamir Mehmood

Head of Data Management and Compliance
a.mehmood@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Mudassar Mehmood

Mudassar Mehmood

ACADEMIC MANAGER (HND PROGRAMMES) / PROGRAMME LEADER & CHIEF IV (HND BUSINESS)
m.mehmood@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Romeela Joseph

Romeela Joseph

Registrar
r.joseph@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Maria Moga

Maria Moga

Administrative Supervisor
m.moga@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
MD AFZAL HUSSAIN AZAZ

MD AFZAL HUSSAIN AZAZ

DATA ADMINISTRATOR / SMS, VLE & IT SUPPORT
hussain@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Andy Pascaru

Andy Pascaru

Customer Service/Administrator
a.pascaru@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Kamran Islam

Kamran Islam

DATA ADMINISTRATOR
k.islam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Aneela Khan

Aneela Khan

Student Attendance and Welfare Officer
aneela.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Prabjot Bassan

Prabjot Bassan

Academic Administrator /Library and Learning Resources Officer
p.bassan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Chandni Dhanji

Chandni Dhanji

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR/QUALITY ASSURANCE OFFICER
c.dhanji@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Hira Khan

Hira Khan

Academic Administrator/Quality Assurance Officer
h.khan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Tanzina Islam

Tanzina Islam

Academic Administrator/Examinations Officer
t.islam@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Kabir Omotoye

Kabir Omotoye

EMPLOYABILITY OFFICER / MARKETING AND RECRUITMENT SUPERVISOR
k.omotoye@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Judian Joseph

Judian Joseph

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
j.joseph@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Fatma Dogan

Fatma Dogan

Admission Officer​
f.dogan@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Petra Aksu

Petra Aksu

Marketing and Recruitment Officer
p.aksu@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Naaz Shaheen

Naaz Shaheen

STUDENT SUPPORT SUPERVISOR (HND Business)
n.shaheen@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Zainab Mazhar

Zainab Mazhar

STUDENT SUPPORT LECTURER (HND BUSINESS) / Social Media coordinator
zainab@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Rakeersan Vimelenthiran

Rakeersan Vimelenthiran

Admission Officer
r.vimelenthiran@nelsoncollege.ac.uk

Lecturers

Ababio Owusu-Akyaw

Ababio Owusu-Akyaw

Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
o.akyaw@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
 Abimbola Taiwo

Abimbola Taiwo

Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
a.taiwo@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
 Waheed Mughal

Waheed Mughal

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
w.mughal@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Ousman Kolley

Ousman Kolley

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
o.kolley@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Vedna Gavaloo

Vedna Gavaloo

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
v.gavaloo@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Alfred Mbeteh

Alfred Mbeteh

PART-TIME Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
a.mbeteh@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Raziur Rahman Chowdhury

Raziur Rahman Chowdhury

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
r.chowdhury@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Kaviraj Santayana

Kaviraj Santayana

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
kaviraj@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Maleeha Ashraf

Maleeha Ashraf

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
m.ashraf@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Muhammad Kamran​

Muhammad Kamran​

Visiting Lecturer (HND BUSINESS)
m.kamran@nelsoncollege.ac.uk
Nazia Hussain

Nazia Hussain

Trainee Lecturer (HND Business)
n.hussain@nelsoncollege.ac.uk